Bet on Jake Paul VS Mike Tyson

投注杰克-保罗对阵迈克-泰森

杰克-保罗(Jake Paul)和迈克-泰森(Mike Tyson)将在今年夏天进行一场被称为 2024 年最重大的比赛之一的对决。保罗是社交媒体上的红人,自从他在网上成名并试图赢得拳击冠军后,他就一直在寻找与泰森一决高下的机会。虽然这场比赛不会让他更接近最终目标,但无疑将是一场盛事。两人之间长达 30 年的年龄差距将使这场比赛成为投注者下注的独一无二的比赛

杰克-保罗对阵迈克-泰森的比赛在哪里下注?

鉴于这场比赛的关注度和重要性,大多数体育博彩公司都可能提供相关投注。如果您想获得这场比赛的最佳体育投注体验,最好加入 Rabona。之所以推荐这个平台,主要原因是这里有大量的投注选项。每个人都可以参与其中。

不仅如此,“铁人迈克”本人也是 Rabona 的代言人。他于 2024 年 2 月成为该平台的官方品牌大使。如果您在该体育博彩公司注册投注,您还将获得泰森品牌的独家奖金和奖金流。还有什么更好的方式来欣赏保罗 VS 泰森的比赛呢?

投注这场比赛有奖金吗?

在拉波纳注册账户即可领取欢迎奖金。 首次存款最高可获得 $100 100% 奖金。 若要以最低金额充值,请在最低赔率为 1.50 的情况下完成 1 倍于首次存款的滚存要求,即可获得 100% 的奖励。

随着比赛的临近,还可能推出更多针对特定赛事的奖金。拉波纳已经提供了 10%的现金返还奖励、最高 $500 每周充值奖励以及潜在的赔率提升。下面是这场比赛的官方预告。

博彩公司对杰克-保罗 VS 迈克-泰森比赛的评论

“迈克-泰森,一个传奇!杰克-保罗?一个自以为是伟大拳击手的孩子。我赌迈克在第三回合前获胜。”

Matthew Smith

来自米兰的粉丝

★★★★★

“我毫不怀疑,杰克-保罗将赢得这场比赛!迈克-泰森在他这个年纪甚至都站不起来了。他只需要几拳就能把他击倒。”

Carlos Vicente

来自马德里的粉丝

★★★★

“我赌迈克获胜,因为我认为杰克-保罗太年轻,不可能战胜他。也许我错了,但时间会证明一切。我一直在祈祷!”

Jonas Morrisson

来自芝加哥的粉丝

★★★★★

本场拳击比赛的拳手简介

那么,在这场拳击比赛中,这两位拳手的实力如何呢?以下是有关保罗和泰森的一些信息。

杰克-保罗,又名 “问题儿童”

保罗出生于俄亥俄州克利夫兰,与哥哥洛根一起在该州长大。两人在杰克十岁时就开始拍摄自己,随后成为网络名人。保罗主要通过 Vine 活跃在网络上,在该应用关闭之前,他已在该应用上积累了 530 万粉丝和 20 亿次观看。他的 YouTube 频道于 2014 年 5 月 15 日开通,并以恶作剧、争议和嘻哈音乐而闻名。

保罗将注意力转向了体育运动,在2018年与英国YouTuber德吉-奥拉通吉(Deji Olatunji)进行了一场白领比赛,这是他的拳击首秀。他在第五回合技术性击倒奥拉通吉,赢得了比赛。他的职业首秀是在 2020 年,对手是英国 YouTuber AnEsonGib。保罗也是在第一回合通过技术性击倒获胜。同年晚些时候,他击败了篮球运动员内特-罗宾逊(Nate Robinson),再次击倒对手。

2021年,保罗与UFC退役选手进行了多场比赛,2023年1月,他与汤米-弗瑞(Tommy Fury)进行了一场对决。这对保罗来说是一个关键时刻,他第一次(也是至今唯一一次)输掉了比赛。去年年底,保罗说他想增加自己的拳击经验

在这场比赛中,他在第一回合击倒了美国职业拳击手安德烈-奥古斯特(Andre August)。在接下来的比赛中,他击败了瑞安-布尔兰。随后,他即将与泰森的比赛在三月初宣布。到目前为止,保罗在拳击界的战绩为 9 胜 1 负

又名 “铁拳迈克 “的迈克-泰森

迈克-泰森闻名于世。他的拳击生涯充满传奇色彩。他于 1985 年出道,一直打到 2005 年。最初,他被称为 “钢铁迈克”,几年后,他成为了 “地球上最坏的人”。

从 1987 年开始,泰森连续三年蝉联无可争议的世界重量级拳王。他在前 19 场职业比赛中均被击倒。其中有 12 次是在第一回合就击倒对手。他还在年仅 20 岁时获得了自己的第一条腰带。这使他创下了一项纪录:有史以来赢得重量级冠军头衔的最年轻拳击手。

他同时拥有 WBA、WBC 和 IBF 头衔,为自己的名字增添了更多合法性。他仍然是唯一一位成功统一这些头衔的重量级拳手。泰森还在第一回合以 91 秒的速度击倒了迈克尔-斯平克斯(Michael Spinks),成为拳王。

1992年,泰森因强奸罪被判入狱,他的拳击生涯就此搁浅。出狱后,他只服了三年刑期,就开始了一系列的复出之战。1996 年,他重新夺回了 WBA 和 WBC 头衔。他在WBA冠军赛中因咬伤对手的耳朵而被取消资格,输给了伊万德-霍利菲尔德(Evander Holyfield);他称这是对霍利菲尔德多次头部撞击的报复。

泰森的击倒胜率高达 88%。他以在拳击场上的凶猛和令人生畏的拳击风格而闻名。他曾入选国际拳击名人堂和世界拳击名人堂。泰森职业生涯的拳击战绩为 50 胜 6 负

Bet on Jack Paul VS Mike Tyson

这场比赛的最佳投注选项是什么?

杰克-保罗对阵迈克-泰森的拳击比赛可能会吸引许多体育博彩者。有几种盘口最值得投注,例如

直接获胜者– 

  • 回合投注– 投注您认为比赛会在哪一回合结束或两位选手中哪位会赢得特定回合。
  • 获胜方式– 您认为泰森或保罗将通过 “击倒”、”技术击倒 “或 “裁判判决 “获胜?
  • 总回合数– 这个大/小盘让您可以赌泰森和保罗会打多少回合。
  • 击倒投注– 您认为泰森或保罗(或两人)会在比赛中击倒对手吗?在这个盘口下注吧。
  • 距离投注 – 您认为比赛会– 直进行下去吗?如果是,您可以下注;如果比赛提前结束,您可以下注

杰克-保罗 VS 迈克-泰森的赔率

在下注之前,您需要了解体育博彩公司的赔率。Rabona 的十进制赔率数字代表您每下注 1 美元所赢得的金额。这是您获得的总赔率,而不是利润,因此您的投注额也包括在内。

目前的赔率为杰克-保罗 1.60,迈克-泰森 2.20。如果您在保罗 1.60 的赔率上投注 1 美元,您将获得 $1.60 回报。如果您以 2.20 的赔率在泰森身上投注 1 美元,您将获得 $2.20 奖金。这表明保罗被看好,而泰森被认为处于下风。

本场拳击比赛的赛前分析

杰克-保罗会用他惯用的侵略性战术来对付泰森吗?可能性不大。泰森擅长防守反击,而保罗则选择快速推进。与其说这是一场斗殴,不如说是一场棋赛。保罗必须控制住自己向前进攻的天性。否则,他可能会成为泰森强有力的反击拳的牺牲品。

泰森带来了保罗所不具备的经验,这为这位传奇拳击手提供了优势。经验使人适应,泰森曾面对过各种各样的对手。而保罗的拳击生涯并没有如此丰富多彩,这可能会让事情向铁拳麦克的方向倾斜。

投注本场比赛前应考虑的因素

毫无疑问,泰森的年龄在一定程度上对他的比赛不利。他能否像职业生涯巅峰时期那样在拳击场上游刃有余,可能会成为一个问题。然而,泰森的经验对保罗来说是非常宝贵的。

许多人预测,58 岁的泰森在比赛时不会像 27 岁的杰克-保罗那样充满活力。但也有人认为这无关紧要。耐力和速度可能在保罗一方,但泰森拥有战略头脑和老练的技巧。在拳击场上,与其说是体能的优势,不如说是思维的敏锐性。

是的,保罗的速度优于泰森,但泰森的拳头比对手的拳头更有份量。保罗依靠的是敏捷的身手,而泰森则以蛮力著称。综合来看,这是一场引人注目的对决。

众所周知,泰森最近也在冥想,以获得更清晰的精神状态。这可能会让他在对阵保罗时有更好的心态。这些都是在投注这场比赛之前需要考虑的因素。

Odds on Jake Paul VS Mike Tyson

杰克-保罗和迈克-泰森谁会赢?

两位选手在擂台上都是独一无二的。杰克-保罗得益于他的年轻和敏捷。泰森则拥有丰富的经验和出色的策略。到目前为止,保罗在职业生涯中只输过一场(裁判判定)。然而,”铁人迈克 “在拳击界的战绩却是数一数二的。这并不是那么简单就能决定胜负的。结果可能会在任何一个举起手的人身上显现出来

对这场拳击比赛的一些见解

想了解这场拳击比赛的更多信息吗?我们将在下文中为您介绍比赛的详细信息,包括比赛地点和拳击手对彼此的评价。

迈克-泰森与杰克-保罗的比赛在哪里举行?

泰森将于2024年7月20日在德克萨斯州阿灵顿的AT&T体育场与保罗对决。

迈克-泰森如何评价杰克-保罗?

泰森说他非常期待与杰克-保罗的比赛。他还提到了保罗在拳击领域的巨大成长

迈克-泰森 VS 杰克-保罗比赛的赔率是多少?

在大多数体育博彩公司中,保罗被认为是最受欢迎的选手,而泰森则处于下风。如果您加入 Rabona 体育博彩公司,您可以看到保罗的赔率为 1.60,泰森的赔率为 2.20。

迈克-泰森的最后一场比赛是什么时候?

2020年11月,泰森与前四个级别的世界冠军小罗伊-琼斯(Roy Jones Jr)进行了最后一场比赛。这场比赛引发了争议,最终双方平分秋色

在哪里可以观看杰克-保罗 VS 麦克-泰森的比赛?

您只能通过 Netflix 观看,因为该流媒体服务拥有这场比赛的独家版权。

Brando Guidacci - Autore

Brando Guidacci

我的名字叫 Brando Guidacci,自 2002 年以来,我一直是拳击方面的专家。我对拳击的热情源于我的家庭,我的父亲是一位传奇的赌台管理员,同时也是圣雷莫的兼职拳击手。他的故事将我带入了一个迷人的世界,而这个世界如今正代表着我的职业。我居住在米兰附近的科西科。我今年 46 岁,曾与体育界和博彩业的知名人士合作。

Bet on Jake Paul VS Mike Tyson

Bet on Jake Paul VS Mike Tyson

Jake Paul and Mike Tyson are set to come to blow this summer in what is described as one of the biggest fights in 2024. Paul, a social media sensation, has been looking for a battle against Tyson ever since he put his online fame behind him to try to win a boxing title. While this fight won’t get him closer to that end goal, it will undoubtedly be a massive event. The 30-year age gap between the two will make it quite the unique fight for bettors to wager on.

Where to Bet on Jake Paul VS Mike Tyson?

With this fight’s attention and gravitas, most sportsbooks will likely provide wagering on it. If you want the best sports betting experience for the fight, you’re better off joining Rabona. The primary reason for this being the recommended platform is the huge number of options available to bet on there. There is a market for everyone to get involved in.

Not only that, but “Iron Mike” himself is the face of Rabona. He became an official brand ambassador for the platform in February 2024. If you sign up to bet at the sportsbook, you will also be offered exclusive Tyson-branded bonuses and streams. What better way to enjoy the Paul VS Tyson fight?

Are There Any Bonuses to Bet on This Fight?

Signing up for an account at Rabona allows you to claim the welcome bonus. This is a 100% bonus up to $100 on your first deposit. To top up your balance with the minimum amount, complete the rollover requirements of 1x the initial deposit at minimum odds of 1.50 and get the 100% reward.

Additional event-specific bonuses may also be introduced as the fight gets closer. Rabona already includes a 10% cashback reward, a weekly reload bonus of up to $500 and the potential for boosted odds. Below you can find the official teaser of the fight.

Bettors’ Review on the Fight Jake Paul VS Mike Tyson

“Mike Tyson, a legend! Jake Paul? A kid who thinks he’s a great boxer. I bet everything on Mike winning before the third round.”

Matthew Smith

Fans from Milan

★★★★★

“I have no doubt, Jake Paul will win this match! Mike Tyson can’t even stand up at his age. All he needs is a couple of blows to knock him out.”

Carlos Vicente

Fans from Madrid

★★★★

“I bet on Mike winning, as I see Jake Paul as too young to win against him. I may be wrong, but time will tell. I keep my fingers crossed!”

Jonas Morrisson

Fans from Chicago

★★★★★

Fighter’s Profile for This Boxing Fight

So, how do these two fighters stack up against one another for this boxing fight? Here is some info on Paul and Tyson.

Jake Paul, AKA The Problem Child

Paul was born in Cleveland, Ohio and was raised in the state alongside his older brother, Logan. The two started filming themselves when Jake was ten and then became internet personalities. Primarily active via Vine, Paul had amassed 5.3 million followers and 2 billion views on the app before it closed. His YouTube channel was opened on May 15, 2014, and he became known for pranks, controversies, and hip-hop music.

Paul turned his attention to sports, making his boxing debut in 2018 in a white-collar fight against English YouTuber Deji Olatunji. He won that about, defeating Olatunji in the fifth round by technical knockout. His professional debut came in 2020 against English YouTuber AnEsonGib. Paul also won this about via technical knockout in the first round. Later that year, he defeated basketball player Nate Robinson, scoring another knockout.

Several fights with retired UFC fighters occurred in 2021, while a battle against Tommy Fury occurred in January 2023. This was a crucial moment for Paul, serving him his first (and to this date only) loss. It stood out a little more as the final result was a decision made by the judges. Towards the end of last year, Paul said he wanted to increase his in-ring experience.

This saw him defeat American professional boxer Andre August with a first-round knockout. His next fight saw him defeat Ryan Bourland. Then, his upcoming about against Tyson was announced at the start of March. Up to now, Paul has a record in the boxing world of 9-1.

Mike Tyson, AKA Iron Mike

Mike Tyson is known around the world. He has had a legendary boxing career. He got his start in 1985 and continued fighting professionally through to 2005. Initially known as “Iron Mike”, it was after a few years that he then became “The Baddest Man on the Planet”.

Tyson reigned as undisputed world heavyweight champion for three years, starting in 1987. He achieved knockouts in his first 19 professional bouts. Twelve of those knockouts were achieved in the first round. He also gained his first belt at the tender age of 20. This brought him a record – the youngest boxer ever to win a heavyweight title.

Adding more legitimacy to his name, he held the WBA, WBC and IBF titles simultaneously. He remains the only heavyweight to have succeeded in the unification of those titles. Tyson also became the lineal champion in a quick 91-second first-round knockout of Michael Spinks.

In 1992, his fighting career was put on hold when he was convicted of rape and sent to prison. Following his release, after completing just three years of his sentence, he engaged in a series of comeback fights. This led to him reclaiming the WBA and WBC titles in 1996. He would lose the WBA title to Evander Holyfield via disqualification after biting his opponent’s ear – something he labelled as “retaliation” for Holyfield’s repeated headbutting.

Tyson has a knockout-to-win percentage of 88%. He is known for his in-ring ferocity and utilizing intimidating boxing style. He has been inducted into the International Boxing Hall of Fame and the World Boxing Hall of Fame. Tyson’s professional career has garnered a boxing record of 50-6.

Bet on Jack Paul VS Mike Tyson

What Are the Best Betting Options for This Fight?

The Jake Paul versus Mike Tyson boxing fight will likely draw in many sports bettors. Several markets stand out as being the top options to bet on, such as:

  • Outright Winner – Bet on Paul or Tyson to be the fight-winner.
  • Round Betting – Bet on the round you think the fight will finish on or on which of the two competitors will win a specific round.
  • Method of Victory – Do you think Tyson or Paul will win by “Knockout”, “Technical Knockout”, or “Judge’s Decision”?
  • Total Rounds – This over/under market allows you to wager how many rounds Tyson and Paul will battle through.
  • Knockdown Betting – Do you think Tyson or Paul (or both) will achieve a knockdown during the about? Bet on that with this market.
  • Going the Distance Bet – Do you think the fight will go for its full duration? If so, you can bet on it, and if it finishes earlier, you can bet on that happening instead.

Odds of Jake Paul VS Mike Tyson

Reading the odds in a sportsbook is something you need to understand before placing a bet. The decimal odds number at Rabona represents the amount you win for every $1 wagered. This is the total payout you receive rather than the profit, so your stake is included.

The odds stand at Jake Paul 1.60 and Mike Tyson 2.20 for now. If you bet $1 on Paul at 1.60, you would get $1.60 back. If you bet $1 on Tyson at 2.20, you would receive $2.20 in winnings. This suggests that Paul is the favourite and Tyson is considered the underdog.

Pre-Fight Analysis of This Boxing Fight

Is it possible that Jake Paul will utilize his usual aggressive tactics against Tyson? Not very likely. Tyson excels in his defensive counterstrikes, while Paul opts for rapid advancement. It’s more likely to be a chess fight than a brawl. Paul must control his natural inclination for forward assault. Otherwise, he could fall victim to Tyson’s powerful, reactive punches.

Tyson brings a level of experience that Paul doesn’t have, providing an edge to the legendary boxer. Experience enables adaptation, with Tyson having faced a diverse selection of opponents. Paul hasn’t had such a varied boxing career, which could tilt things in Iron Mike’s direction.

Factors to Consider Before Betting on This Event

There is little doubt that Tyson’s age is somewhat against him in this fight. His ability to be as fluid around the ring as he once was at the peak of his career could prove an issue. Yet, the experience Tyson holds over Paul is invaluable.

Many predict that Tyson, at 58 when the fight takes place, won’t have the same vigour as the 27-year-old Jake Paul. Others say this is inconsequential, though. Youth may bring vigour, but age provides wisdom. Stamina and speed may be on Paul’s side, but Tyson has a strategic mind and seasoned techniques. It was more of a case of mental acuity than physical prowess in the ring.

Yes, Paul has speed over Tyson, but Tyson’s punch holds much more weight than his opponent’s. Paul relies on agility, while Tyson is known for his brute force. Combined, it makes for a compelling fight-up.

Tyson is also known for meditating these days for a clearer mental state. That could give him a better mindset for facing off against Paul. These are all factors to consider before betting on the fight.

Odds on Jake Paul VS Mike Tyson

Who Will Win Between Jake Paul and Mike Tyson?

Both competitors are unique in the ring. Jake Paul benefits from his youth and agility. Tyson provides a wealth of experience and good strategizing. Paul has only suffered one loss in his career so far (by judges’ decision). Yet, Iron Mike has one of the best records in the boxing world, period. It’s not so cut and dry that it’s easy to call. The result could be seen in either man with his hand raised.

Some Insights into This Boxing Fight

Want to know more about this boxing fight? We have its details below, including insights into its location and what the boxers have said about one another.

Where is Mike Tyson Fighting Jake Paul?

Tyson will fight Paul on July 20, 2024, at the AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas.

What Does Mike Tyson Say About Jake Paul?

Tyson says he is “looking forward to stepping into the ring with Jake Paul”. He also notes how Paul has “grown significantly” in boxing.

What Are the Odds on the Mike Tyson VS Jake Paul Fight?

Paul is considered the favourite, while Tyson is the underdog in most sportsbooks. If you join Rabona Sportsbook, you can see odds of 1.60 on Paul and 2.20 on Tyson.

When Was Mike Tyson’s Last Fight?

In November 2020, Tyson fought against former four-division world champion Roy Jones Jr, marking his last fight. Controversy erupted, with the finish marked as a split draw.

Where Can You Watch Jake Paul VS Mike Tyson’s Fight?

You can only view it through Netflix, as the streaming service holds the exclusive rights to the fight.

Brando Guidacci - Autore

Brando Guidacci

My name is Brando Guidacci, and I have been a specialist in writing about boxing since 2002. My passion for this industry was born in my family and inherited from my father, a legendary croupier and part-time boxer in San Remo. His stories introduced me to a fascinating world that today represents my profession. I reside in Corsico, near Milan. I am 46 years old and collaborate with prominent names in the sports and gambling industries.